Core Committee

Committees of NRP FGM Project

Core Committee of Basic Newborn Care and Resuscitation (BNCRP)

Name Designation Email Id
Dr. C. P. Bansal President IAP 2013
Dr. Vijay Yewale President Elect IAP 2014

Dr. Naveen Thacker
Chairperson (NRP FGM Project)
Dr. Vineet Saxena National Coordinator  (NRP FGM Project)
Dr. Rohit C. Agrawal Imm. Past President of IAP
Dr. Sailesh Gupta
Hon. Secretary General IAP secgeniap121

Dr. Vikas Goyal

Joint National Coordinator

Dr. Rishikesh Thakre

Joint National Coordinator

Dr. Ranjan Pejawar

Joint National Coordinator

Dr. N C Prajapati

HOD - Logistics Department

Dr. Bakul Parekh

HOD - Finance Department

Dr. Somashekhar Nimbalkar

HOD – Information Technology

Dr. Alka Agarwal

HOD – Training & Planning Department (TOT Plan)

Dr. Rashna Dass

HOD – Training & Planning Department(TOT Follow up)

Dr. Vikas Goyal

HOD – Training & Planning Department(Provider Plan)

Dr. Pankaj Buch

HOD – Training & Planning Department(Provider Follow up)

Dr. N.S. Mahantashetti

HOD – Monitoring, Evaluation and Research Department

Dr. U.S Jagdish Chandra

HOD – Academic Department

Dr. CP Bansal

HOD – Liaison and PR Department

Dr. Panna Choudhury

Imm.Past Chairman (NRP FGM Project)