Steering Committee


 Steering Committee
Email Id


Dr. C. P. Bansal


President IAP 2013


Dr. Vijay Yewale

President Elect IAP 2014 vnyewale@gmail.com


Dr. Naveen Thacker

Chairperson (NRP FGM Project) drnaveenthacker@gmail.com


Dr. Vineet Saxena

National Coordinator  (NRP FGM Project) drvineetpeds@yahoo.com


Dr. Rohit C. Agrawal

Imm. Past President of IAP   drrohitag@gmail.com


Dr. Sailesh Gupta

Hon. Secretary General IAP secgeniap1213@gmail.com


Our site is best viewed in Firefox 4 or higher using a screen resolution of 1100 or higher click here for more info..