Zonal Committee

Dr. Nigam Prasad Narain Zonal Coordinator Basic NRP - Eastnigampn@gmail.com
Dr. Rashna Das HazarikaZonal Coordinator Basic NRP - Eastrashnadass@gmail.com
Dr. Surendra S BishtZonal Coordinator Basic NRP - Northdrbisht02@gmail.com
Dr. Rakesh ZoraZonal Coordinator Basic NRP - Northjorarakesh@rediffmail.com
Dr. Kheya Uttam GhoshZonal Coordinator Advanced NRP - Eastkheya.ghosh.uttam@gmail.com
Dr. Dinesh TomarZonal Coordinator Advanced NRP - Northdrdineshtomar_in@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Subhash Singh SlathiaZonal Coordinator Basic NRP - Northsubhash_slathia@rediffmail.com
Dr. Mandar M DeshpandeZonal Coordinator Basic - Westdeshpanm@gmail.com
Dr. Akash Ashok BangZonal Coordinator Basic - Westdrakashbang@gmail.com
Dr. M K NandakumarZonal Coordinator Basic - Southnandandr@yahoo.co.in
Dr. H V KottureshaZonal Coordinator Basic - Southdrkottureshhv@gmail.com
Dr. Rajesh TikkasZonal Coordinator Basic - Centralraj_tikkas@rediffmail.com
Dr. Pradeep B SuryawanshiZonal Coordinator Advanced - Westdrpradeepsuryawanshi@gmail.com
Dr. Ashish MehtaZonal Coordinator Advanced - Westashish.arpan11@gmail.com
Dr. Prakash AmboiramZonal Coordinator Advanced - Southdrprakash.bncrp@gmail.com
Dr. Ravishankara MZonal Coordinator Advanced - Southmarpalli@gmail.com
Dr. Vivek SaxenaZonal Coordinator Advanced - Centraldrviveksaxena@rediffmail.com
Dr. Ajoy KumarZonal Coordinator Advanced - Centraldrajoy56@gmail.com