iapiapnrp-header-textiap

Regional State Coordinators

Region, State

Regional Coordinator

E-mail - id

Vidarbha, Maharashtra

Dr. Akash Bang

drakashbang@gmail.com

North MS, Maharashtra

Dr. Sanjay Aher

ahersm@googlemail.com

Mumbai, Maharashtra

Dr. Sailesh Gupta

gupta_sailesh@hotmail.com

Marathwada

Dr. Anjali Kale

anjali_kale148@yahoo.in

Western MS

Dr. Pradeep Suryavanshi

docpsurya@hotmail.com

South MS

Dr. Sanjay Ghorpade

drgorpadesanjay@gmail.com

     

Kumaun, Uttrakhand

Dr. Ajay Pandey

drajay2006@yahoo.com

     
     

Aligarh & Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Dr. Manazir Ali

manazir1958@gmail.com

Lucknow, Allahabad & Raibarielly, Uttar Pradesh

Dr. Piyali Bhattacharya

drpiyali@gmail.com

Ghaziabad & Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Dr. Ruchira Gupta

ruchiramaheshwar@gmail.com

Kanpur, Jhansi & Chitrakoot, Uttar Pradesh

Dr. Vivek Saxena

drviveksaxena@rediffmail.com

Bareilly & Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dr. Atul Shrivastav

atul@pediatrician.com

Gorakhpur, Varanasi & Vindhyachal, Uttar Pradesh

Dr. Dheeraj Mohan Gupta

dhirajmg@gmail.com

     

Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

Dr. Chandan Singh

drchandan_singh@yahoo.co.in

Sagar, Madhya Pradesh

Dr. Madhu Jain

meet_chilli@yahoo.co.in

Rewa, Madhya Pradesh

Dr. Nandini Phatak

drnppathak@rediffmail.com

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Dr. Neeta Pole

drpolejbp@yahoo.com

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dr. Saurabh Vyas

drsaurabh_vyas@yahoo.co.in

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Dr. Suhas Dhonde

drsuhasdhonde@yahoo.com

 

 

 


Our site is best viewed in Firefox 4 or higher using a screen resolution of 1100 or higher click here for more info..